The Evolution Series.

I started this series as a comprehensive look into the relationship between
Sam Carter and Janet Fraiser starting from the beginning of the Stargate SG-1
series and continuing, in a chronological order, to the end. However, TPTB
found it necessary to mess with the dynamic, and I naturally needed to provide
my own answer to the problem it created.

So I skipped ahead of myself and the time line in Odyssey, but each part will
be written as a stand alone story. In its entirety, the Evolution Series will
cohesively fit together to tell my version of Sam and Janet.


The Evolution Series

Part One: Bridging the Chasm of Doubt

Part Two: Tribulations, incomplete.

Part ??: Odyssey, incomplete.